Review, Bonus and Fast Payouts at Casino4U 2022!

Casino4U logo png on the site SlotoGram.com there is a photo.
16 ratings
Bonus

100% On First Deposit + 100 Free Spins!

Free spins

100 Free Spins for the First Deposit!

Play Play
Overview
  • International Casino Name (, Brand): Casino4U
  • Casino Owner or Operator: Dama NV (registration number ΗΕ 407624)
  • Year of foundation : 2020
  • A country: Cyprus, European Union (EU)
  • Casino legal address: Pavlov Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, LimassolCyprus
  • European License: Curaçao (8048 / JAZ2020-013)
  • Casino Type: Mobile Casino, Online Casino, Live Casino (Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat and Craps), Slot Machines (Games, Slots), Progressive Jackpot Slot Machines, Bonus Buy Slot Machines, System Megaways, Wheel of Fortune, Drops & Wins
  • Providers: NetEnt, Nolimit, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus, Play'n'Go, PlayReels, Playson, PlayTech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax, Spinomenal, Technology, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, and Yggdrasil, Amatic, Belatra, Bet2tech, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming, Booongo, Blueprint, BetsoftGaming EGT, ELK, Endorphina, Evoplay, Fantasma, Fugaso, gameart, Habanero, Igrosoft, IGThey, iSoftBet, Leander, Lucky, Merkur, MicrogamingMr Slotty
  • Languages: English, Norwegian, Polish, French, Russian
  • Currency: EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, PLN
  • Cryptocurrency: BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, USDT
  • First Deposit Bonus: 100% - € 100 (100 USD, 150 AUD, 150 CAD, 150 NZD, 1000 NOK, 450 PLN, 0,002 BTC, 0,077 ETH, 0,24 BCH, 0,66 LTC, 2400 DOGE, 117 USDT) + 100 Free Spins As a gift!
  • Second Deposit Bonus: 75%
  • Third Deposit Bonus: 50%
  • Loyalty System for VIP Players: Yes, 6 Levels Up to $ 2000 Promotion
  • Free Spins per Deposit: Yes, 100 Free Spins as a Gift
  • Free Spins No Deposit: Yes, 3 times a week 50-500 spins in slot machines (depends on the player's status)
  • Cashback: Yes, Yes, Monthly 1-10% (depends on the player's status)
  • Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, Ecopayz, Neteller, Mifinity, Muchbetter, Neosurf, Paysafecard, Ecovoucher, Interac, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, Coinspaid, CashtoCode, Webmoney, Astropay Card, Astropay Direct, Siru
  • Payout Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, Ecopayz, Neteller, Mifinity, Muchbetter, Neosurf, Paysafecard, Interac, iDebit, Instadebit, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, Bank Transfer, Coinspaid, Webmoney, Astropay Card, Astropay Direct
  • Winning Payout Rate: Very Fast, Instantly, Within 5 Minutes!
  • Minimum Deposit: 10 EUR/USD
  • Payout Limit: EUR 3000 per day, EUR 30 per month
  • Verification of documents: Yes, the Procedure is very Simple and Fast!
  • Support service: Live Chat: 24/7/365 (Languages: English, German, French, Russian) Email: support@casino4u.com, Skype, Telegram

PROS AND CONS OF CASINO4U

Pros of Casino4U
  • New European Licensed Casino (2020)!
  • Very Fast Payouts of Winnings!
  • Very Fast and Easy Verification of Documents!
  • Large Selection of Payment Systems!
  • Fast Payments in Cryptocurrency!
  • Casino4U is perfect for players from Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Norway, Poland!
Cons of Casino4U
  • Players from Russia cannot receive and use CASINO4U bonuses and participate in the VIP player incentive program!
  • The casino does not accept players from the following countries: United States of America, Bulgaria, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, Saint Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia) , Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Jersey and Gibraltar

PLAY

Review of the New Licensed Casino4U

The Casino4U casino project belongs to Direx, which creates all of its online clubs on the SoftSwiss platform. Direx (Dama) NV operates under license from Curacao. The company is represented in Cyprus and the Netherlands Antilles.

Review of New Casino4U (2021) Fast Payouts and Cryptocurrency are in the photo.

New Casino4U Review (2021) Fast Payouts and Cryptocurrency!

The legitimate interests of the players are reliably protected, since the Casino4u website meets all the requirements of modern gambling, it is correctly displayed both on computers and on mobile devices. The website is fully secured with SSL (Secure Sockets Layers) encryption and continues to attract players from different continents thanks to its multilingual platform and customer support.

Casino4u is a ready-made software package that meets all the requirements of gaming providers and payment systems. Users will surely appreciate the quick and easy account verification (usually within 10 minutes) and the absence of commissions for deposits and withdrawals using any payment systems, as well as the ability to play using cryptocurrencies.

Registration process

To take part in a game, be it casino games, simply register an account, log in, request a welcome offer and play. The registration process takes very little time. At the same time, you do not need to disclose all personal information about yourself. You will need to come up with a nickname for playing in the casino and a password to enter the site as a registered user.

The best and newest Slots at Casino4u are on the photo.

Best and Newest Slots at Casino4u

Sign up and start your exciting journey into the world of online gambling, full of new gaming opportunities and great bonus offers. You will face many unexpected pleasant surprises prepared by this gambling platform. You must also be of legal age to be able to create a personal account at Casino4u

PLAY

Advantages of the casino4U gambling platform

Casino4u offers a wide range of secure payment methods for a secure gaming experience, XNUMX/XNUMX customer support in multiple languages, as well as impressive generous daily bonuses, promotions and loyalty rewards, plus the following benefits:

• The site is available on all platforms, from PC and laptop to tablet and smartphone;

• There are hundreds of fantastic games on the platform for all types of gamers;

• Casino4u is generously distributing rewards, from loyalty points and daily bonuses to themed promotions and, of course, a welcome package;

• Payment options include the best payment networks like Mastercard, Visa, Skrill и Przelewy24.

• Multilingual support service is available XNUMX/XNUMX to promptly resolve any of your questions;

• The payment methods on this site use cryptocurrency networks.

Range of games on the Casino4U platform

The great thing about Casino4u's gambling filtering options is that they can be sorted by game type or manufacturer, and you can also search by title or other tags.

There is a large selection of games and providers at Casino4u in the photo.

Large selection of games and providers at Casino4u

Each slot has a "Play for Free" button that allows you to play without making any money wagers - this is a really nice feature that players are always happy to see in a casino.

Here you will find games of the following genres:

• Classic and modern slots;

• Card games, roulette;

• Games with a progressive jackpot;

• Gambling entertainment with a bonus purchase.

Thanks to award-winning software giants such as: Microgaming, Play N Go, IGthey, PlaysonVivo Booming Games iSoftBet, BGaming and NetEnt, the quality of games at Casino4u is top notch and the variety is outstanding. The lobby is very well designed and all games are available from a drop down menu. Thanks to this, you will find any game in no time and start playing without unnecessary hassle.

BONUS

This means you can look forward to high-quality games with innovative graphics and animations, creative bonus features, crisp sound effects, smooth gameplay, and easy-to-use navigation.

Among the most popular games are hits such as:

• Gonzo's Quest, Starburst;

“Mega Joker, Blood Suckers;

• Fruit Shop, Twin Spin.4 Reel Kings;

“Reels of Wealth, Treasure Room, Bank Robbers;

• Faerie SpellsGlamlife, Book of Ra, Amazing Stars.

With the release of new games every month, players do not end up accessing interesting gambling entertainment. Created by innovative software providers, Casino4u games are of the highest quality and great special features. There is only one board game available on the site called Top Card Trumps.

Another advantage of playing at Casino4u casino is that, due to its great popularity among many players from all over the world, progressive jackpots on this gambling platform are always high, and the amount of jackpots increases rapidly after a player has won one of them.

PLAY

Mobile version of the site

Casino4u has a really good mobile site. It is fully optimized for mobile devices such as phones and tablets, which means that any player can play from anywhere.

The mobile version of the Casino4u website is shown in the photo.

Mobile version of the site Casino4u

Bonus offer

Casino4u offers a lot of entertainment when it comes to bonuses, loyalty rewards and promotions. After registering on the Casino4u website and making a deposit, each player automatically joins the VIP club.

First, the client is assigned the lowest level (there are six levels in the loyalty program in total). The player needs to play for real money in order to progress to new levels and receive rewards. All slot machines participate in the promotion.

The site administration values ​​the interests of the players and encourages active participation in the games with the help of points. The VIP system is thought out to the smallest detail here. Bonuses for each new level are a great event for the player, which will definitely not leave him indifferent. In addition to the points to be redeemed, the gamer gets free spins at each new level for different games.

The loyalty program has the following levels:

• Beginner (up to 1000 points).

• Bronze (up to 10000 points).

• Silver (up to 100 points).

• Gold (up to 500000 points).

• Platinum (up to 1 points).

• Diamond (1000000 points).

Each point can be purchased for 20 €. The gifts here range from free spins and casino credits to level-up bonuses and many other promotions.

BONUS

Reload Gifts on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Casino users receive match deposit bonuses. The higher the player's VIP-level, the more bonuses he can receive.

Players must consider the following requirements:

• Bronze level - 60x;

• Silver and Gold level - 50x;

• Platinum and Diamond Level - 40x.

The player receives information about these bonuses by e-mail.

Casino prizes on Tuesday, Friday and Saturday

Players can get free spins on Tuesday, Friday and Saturday. The amount of bonus funds depends on the VIP-level of the gamer.

Players should consider the following wagering requirements:

• Bronze level - 60x;

• Silver and Gold level - 50x;

• Platinum and Diamond Level - 40x.

BONUS

Payment methods

When it comes to depositing funds or withdrawing winnings, Casino4u offers a wide variety of global and regional payment methods that are completely trustworthy.

Fast Payouts and Payments in Cryptocurrency at Casino4u are on the photo.

Fast Payouts and Payments in Cryptocurrency at Casino4u

Payment processing is fast, easy, and completely secure. Since Casino4u uses the most advanced SSL encryption technology, you are guaranteed that any personal information received from you by the casino will remain completely confidential. The casino uses a certified payment gateway for secure transactions.

Casino4u has made sure that you are in a safe environment. This way not only your privacy is guaranteed. You can find some of the most famous credit, debit and prepaid cards and e-wallets in this online casino's banking menu, including:

†MasterCard, Neteller, PaySafeCard;

• Visa, Sofort Uberweisung, GiroPay;

†Swedbank, SEB Bank, QIWI, Skrill;

• Yandex Money, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ZimplerEthereum;

• UpayCard, Astropay, Zotapay, iWallet, Webmoney.

This is great news for those players looking to exploit new opportunities in fintech. Withdrawals from Casino4u are approved quite quickly. Thus, depending on the withdrawal method used, the player can access funds very quickly. Payments can be made in different currencies (including cryptocurrencies).

Sometimes players need to fulfill a number of requirements before withdrawing funds from a casino account. A valid government-issued photo ID must be sent to the casino administration. You may also need a copy of your utility bill for the last 3 months. In some cases, you can send a selfie with an ID to the casino website.

Logo for a site about casinos, slots and bonuses Slotogram.com there is a photo.

Responsible Gaming (A casino must support its players)

Responsible gambling is a tricky issue, but fortunately it is very often discussed in the online gaming and entertainment environment. By going to the virtual casino website and registering, you understand that your goal is entertainment or earnings, but when this does not happen and you are losing, problems can arise. Also, some gamblers become addicted to gambling.

It is then very important that the operator responds well enough to give you the opportunity to take a test, talk to staff, or get other forms of assistance. Therefore, first of all, the online casino Casino4u has a properly adapted department that works with gamblers addicted to gambling.

If you find that restrictions are not enough for you and you still don't feel very confident, the next steps are worth considering. It is about self-exclusion, which can last for one day, but often for a week and a half.

All forms of addiction or non-compliance with generally accepted rules are complex topics that require an immediate response from the casino and those closest to you. Consequently, responsible gambling is a problem that cannot be ignored and that you must demand of all operators, regardless of their experience in the gambling market.

Therefore, if you have a problem, contact the appropriate department of Casino4u, choose a contact person, use the tests, restrictions and self-exclusion that will help so much those who need it. Online entertainment is fun, but any player can cross the border.

PLAY

Contact Us

At any time you can get in touch with the extremely friendly, helpful and professional customer support team. Whether it's a request for a bonus or questions related to passwords, payments, payouts, games or anything else, you can email support@casino4u.com or contact the site administration via chat.

Since this is a multilingual service, you can ask a manager who speaks your language to answer you for more effective communication. Each administrator has their own email address to which they can upload files. There is also a live chat where you can talk to a support representative in real time.

The site has a telephone line. All of these services operate 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This is great news for players who may need help using the site.

Summary

The main advantage of the Casino4u platform is the advanced VIP-system, which includes 6 levels. There is an expensive reward for each level. When a gamer places bets, he moves to a better level and accumulates points that can be exchanged for real money. The VIP system is meticulously prepared, scaled up and has benefits for players.

Casino4U logo png on the site SlotoGram.com there is a photo.

The Casino4u website is tested, completely secure and perfect for all types of players! Moreover, this casino is quite generous with its daily bonuses and special offers, so it will be a real pleasure for you to come back here every day.

PLAY

Most Interesting Casino Articles:

Useful Questions About Casino 2022: (FAQ)

Image loader

HOME

Casino4U logo png on the site SlotoGram.com there is a photo.

100% On First Deposit + 100 Free Spins!

Play Play

Обзор, Бонус и Быстрые Выплаты в Casino4U 2021!

Логотип Casino4U png на сайте SlotoGram.com есть на фото.
16 ratings
Bonus

100% На Первый Депозит + 100 Бесплатных Вращений!

Free spins

100 Бесплатных Вращений за Первый Депозит!

Играть Играть
Overview
  • Международное Название Казино (,Брэнд): Casino4U
  • Владелец или Оператор Казино: Dama N.V. (номер регистрации ΗΕ 407624)
  • Год основания : 2020
  • Страна: Кипр, Европейский Союз (EU)
  • Юридический адрес казино: Pavlov Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Cyprus
  • Европейская Лицензия: Curaçao (8048/JAZ2020-013)
  • Тип Казино: Мобильное Казино, Онлайн Казино, Живое Казино (рулетка, блэкджек, покер, баккара и крэпс), Игровые Автоматы (Игры, Слоты), Игровые Автоматы с Прогрессивным Джекпотом, Игровые Автоматы с Возможностью Купить Бонус, Система Megaways, Колесо Фортуны, Drops & Wins
  • Провайдеры: NetEnt, Nolimit, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus, Play'n'Go, PlayReels, Playson, PlayTech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax, Spinomenal, Technology, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, and Yggdrasil, Amatic, Belatra, Bet2tech, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming, Booongo, Blueprint, BetsoftGaming, EGT, ELK, Endorphina, Evoplay, Fantasma, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, IGTech, iSoftBet, Leander, Lucky, Merkur, Microgaming, Mr Slotty
  • Языки: Английский, норвежский, польский, французский, русский
  • Валюта: EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, PLN
  • Криптовалюта: BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, USDT
  • Бонус на Первый Депозит: 100% - €100 (100 USD, 150 AUD, 150 CAD, 150 NZD, 1000 NOK, 450 PLN, 0,002 BTC, 0,077 ETH, 0,24 BCH, 0,66 LTC, 2400 DOGE, 117 USDT) + 100 Бесплатных Вращений В Подарок!
  • Бонус на Второй Депозит: 75%
  • Бонус на Третий Депозит: 50%
  • Система Лояльности Игроков VIP: Есть, 6 Уровней с Поощрением до $2000
  • Бесплатные Вращения за Депозит: Есть, 100 Бесплатных Вращений в Подарок
  • Бесплатные Вращения Без Депозита: Есть, 3 раза в неделю 50-500 вращений в игровых автоматах (зависит о статуса игрока)
  • Кешбэк: Есть, Есть, Ежемесячно 1-10% (зависит о статуса игрока)
  • Способы Депозита: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, Ecopayz, Neteller, Mifinity, Muchbetter, Neosurf, Paysafecard, Ecovoucher, Interac, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, Coinspaid, CashtoCode, Webmoney, Astropay Card, Astropay Direct, Siru
  • Методы Выплат: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, Ecopayz, Neteller, Mifinity, Muchbetter, Neosurf, Paysafecard, Interac, iDebit, Instadebit, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, Bank Transfer, Coinspaid, Webmoney, Astropay Card, Astropay Direct
  • Скорость Выплат Выигрышей: Очень Быстро, Моментально, В течении 5 Минут!
  • Минимальный Депозит: 10 EUR / USD
  • Лимит Выплaт: EUR 3000 в день, EUR 30 000 в месяц
  • Верификацию документов: Есть, Процедура очень Простая и Быстрая!
  • Служба поддержки: Живой Чат: 24 / 7 / 365 (Языки: Английский, немецкий, французский, русский) Электронная почта: [email protected], Skype, Telegram

ПЛЮСЫ И МИНУСЫ CASINO4U

Плюсы Casino4U
  • Новое Европейское Лицензионное Казино (2020)!
  • Очень Быстрые Выплаты Выигрышей!
  • Очень Быстрая и Простая Верификация Документов!
  • Большой Выбор Платежных Систем!
  • Быстрые Платежи в Криптовалюте!
  • Casino4U идеально подходит для игроков из Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Канады, Норвегии, Польши!
Минусы Casino4U
  • Игроки из России не могут получать и использовать бонусы CASINO4U и участвовать в VIP программе поощрения игроков!
  • В казино не принимаются игроки из следующих стран: Соединенные Штаты Америки, Болгария, Великобритания, Испания, Франция и ее заморские территории (Гваделупа, Мартиника, Французская Гвиана, Реюньон, Майотта, Сент-Мартин, Французская Полинезия, Уоллис и Футуна, Новая Каледония), Нидерланды, Израиль, Литва, Голландская Вест-Индия, Кюрасао, Джерси и Гибралтар

ИГРАТЬ

Обзор Нового Лицензионного Casino4U

Проект казино Casino4U принадлежит компании Direx, которая создает все свои онлайн-клубы на платформе SoftSwiss. Direx (Dama) NV работает по лицензии Кюрасао. Компания представлена на Кипре и Нидерландских Антильских островах.

Обзор Нового Casino4U (2021) Быстрые Выплаты и Криптовалюта есть на фото.

Обзор Нового Casino4U (2021) Быстрые Выплаты и Криптовалюта!

Законные интересы игроков надежно защищены, так как сайт Casino4u соответствует всем требованиям современного гемблинга, корректно отображается как на компьютерах и на мобильных устройствах. Веб-сайт полностью защищен шифрованием SSL (Secure Sockets Layers), он продолжает привлекать игроков с разных континентов благодаря своей многоязычной платформе и поддержке клиентов.

Casino4u — это готовый программный комплекс, на котором соблюдены все требований игровых провайдеров и платежных систем. Пользователи наверняка оценят быструю и простую проверку аккаунта (обычно в течение 10 минут) и отсутствие комиссий за пополнение и снятие средств с помощью любых платежных систем, а также возможность играть с использованием криптовалют.

Процесс регистрации

Чтобы принять участие в игре, будь то игры в казино, просто зарегистрируйте учетную запись, войдите в систему, запросите приветственное предложение и играйте. Процесс регистрации занимает совсем немного времени. При этом вам не нужно раскрывать о себе всю личную информацию. Вам нужно будет придумать ник для игры в казино и пароль для входа на сайт как зарегистрированный пользователь.

Лучшие и Новые Игровые Автоматы в Casino4u есть на фото.

Лучшие и Новые Игровые Автоматы в Casino4u

Зарегистрируйтесь и начните свое увлекательное путешествие в мир онлайн-гемблинга, полное новых игровых возможностей и отличных бонусных предложений. Вы столкнетесь со множеством неожиданных приятных сюрпризов, подготовленных данной игорной платформой. Вы также должны быть совершеннолетним, чтобы иметь возможность для создания личного кабинета в Casino4u

ИГРАТЬ

Преимущества игорной платформы Casino4U

На сайте Casino4u существует широкий выбор надежных способов оплаты для безопасного игрового процесса, круглосуточная поддержка клиентов на нескольких языках, а также впечатляющие щедрые ежедневные бонусы, рекламные акции и награды за лояльность, а также следующие преимущества:

• Сайт доступен на всех платформах, от ПК и ноутбука до планшета и смартфона;

• На платформе существуют сотни фантастических игр для всех типов геймеров;

• Casino4u щедро раздаёт награды, от очков лояльности и ежедневных бонусов до тематических акций и, конечно же, приветственного пакета;

• Варианты оплаты включают лучшие платежные сети, такие как Mastercard, Visa, Skrill и Przelewy24.

• Многоязычная служба поддержки доступна круглосуточно и без выходных, чтобы оперативно решить любые ваши вопросы;

• В методах платежа на данном сайте используются криптовалютные сети.

Ассортимент игр на платформе Casino4U

Параметры фильтрации азартных развлечений Casino4u хороши тем, что их можно сортировать по типу игры или производителю, а также вы можете искать их по названию или другим тегам.

Большой выбор игр и провайдеров в Casino4u есть на фото.

Большой выбор игр и провайдеров в Casino4u

В каждом слоте есть кнопка «Играть бесплатно», которая позволяет вам играть, не делая никаких денежных ставок — это действительно хорошая функция, которую игроки всегда рады видеть в казино.

Здесь вы найдете игры следующих жанров:

• Классические и современные слоты;

• Карточные игры, рулетка;

• Игры с прогрессивным джекпотом;

• Азартные развлечения с бонусной покупкой.

Благодаря отмеченным наградами программным гигантам, таким как: Microgaming, Play N Go, IGtech, Playson, Vivo, Booming Games, iSoftBet, BGaming и NetEnt, качество игр в Casino4u находится на высшем уровне, а их разнообразие — выдающееся. Лобби очень хорошо спроектировано, и все игры доступны в раскрывающемся меню. Благодаря этому вы в кратчайшие сроки найдете любую игру и начнете играть без лишних хлопот.

БОНУС

Это означает, что вы можете рассчитывать на высококачественные игры с инновационной графикой и анимацией, творческими бонусными функциями, четкими звуковыми эффектами, плавным игровым процессом и простой в использовании навигацией.

Среди самых популярных игр можно выделить такие хиты, как:

• Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst;

• Mega Joker, Blood Suckers;

• Fruit Shop, Twin Spin, 4 Reel Kings;

• Reels of Wealth, Treasure Room, Bank Robbers;

• Faerie Spells, Glam Life, Book of Ra, Amazing Stars.

С выпуском новых игр каждый месяц у игроков не заканчивается доступ к интересным азартным развлечениям. Созданные инновационными поставщиками программного обеспечения, игры Casino4u отличаются высочайшим качеством и отличными специальными функциями. На сайте доступна только одна настольная игра под названием Top Card Trumps.

Еще одно преимущество игры в казино Casino4u заключается в том, что, благодаря большой популярности среди многих игроков со всего мира, прогрессивные джекпоты на этой игорной платформе всегда высоки, и сумма джекпотов быстро увеличивается после того, как какой-либо игрок выиграл один из их.

ИГРАТЬ

Мобильная версия сайта

У Casino4u действительно хороший мобильный сайт. Он полностью оптимизирован для мобильных устройств, таких как телефоны и планшеты, что означает, что любой игрок может играть, находясь где угодно.

Мобильная версия сайта Casino4u есть на фото.

Мобильная версия сайта Casino4u

Бонусное предложение

Casino4u предлагает множество развлечений, когда дело доходит до бонусов, вознаграждений за лояльность и рекламных акций. После регистрации на сайте Casino4u и внесения депозита каждый игрок автоматически присоединяется к VIP-клубу.

Сначала клиенту присваивается самый низкий уровень (всего в программе лояльности шесть ровней). Игроку нужно играть на реальные деньги, чтобы переходить на новые уровни и получать награды. В акции участвуют все игровые автоматы.

Администрация сайта ценит интересы игроков и поощряет активное участие в играх с помощью очков. VIP-система здесь продумана до мелочей. Бонусы за каждый новый уровень — отличное событие для игрока, которое точно не оставит его равнодушным. В дополнение к очкам, которые нужно выкупить, геймер получает бесплатные вращения на каждом новом уровне для различных игр.

В программе лояльности есть следующие уровни:

• Новичок (до 1000 очков).

• Бронзовый (до 10000 очков).

• Серебряный (до 100 000 очков).

• Золотой (до 500000 очков).

• Платиновый (до 1 000 000 очков).

• Бриллиантовый (1000000 очков).

Каждое очко можно купить за 20 €. Подарки здесь варьируются от бесплатных вращений и кредитов казино до бонусов за повышение уровня и многих других акций.

БОНУС

Подарки за перезагрузку по понедельникам, средам и пятницам

Пользователи казино получают бонусы на матч-депозит. Чем выше VIP-уровень игрока, тем больше бонусов он может получить.

Игроки должны учитывать следующие требования:

• Бронзовый уровень — 60x;

• Серебряный и золотой уровень — 50x;

• Платиновый и бриллиантовый уровень — 40x.

Информацию об этих бонусах игрок получает по электронной почте.

Призы от казино во вторник, пятницу и субботу

Игроки могут получить бесплатные спины во вторник, пятницу и субботу. Количество бонусных средств зависит от VIP-уровня геймера.

Игроки должны учитывать следующие требования по ставкам:

• Бронзовый уровень — 60x;

• Серебряный и золотой уровень — 50x;

• Платиновый и бриллиантовый уровень — 40x.

БОНУС

Способы оплаты

Когда дело доходит до внесения средств или снятия выигрышей, Casino4u предлагает широкий выбор глобальных и региональных способов оплаты, которые полностью заслуживают доверия.

Быстрые Выплаты и платежи в Криптовалюте в Casino4u есть на фото.

Быстрые Выплаты и платежи в Криптовалюте в Casino4u

Обработка платежей выполняется быстро, легко и полностью безопасно. Поскольку Casino4u использует самую современную технологию шифрования SSL, вам гарантируется, что любая личная информация, полученная от вас казино, останется полностью конфиденциальной. Для безопасных транзакций казино использует сертифицированный платежный шлюз.

Casino4u позаботилось о том, чтобы вы находились в безопасной среде. Таким образом не только гарантируется ваша конфиденциальность. Вы можете найти некоторые из самых известных кредитных, дебетовых и предоплаченных карт и электронных кошельков в банковском меню данного онлайн-казино, включая:

• MasterCard, Neteller, PaySafeCard;

• Visa, Sofort Uberweisung, GiroPay;

• Swedbank, SEB Bank, QIWI, Skrill;

• Яндекс Деньги, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Zimpler, Ethereum;

• UpayCard, Astropay, Zotapay, iWallet, Webmoney.

Это отличная новость для тех игроков, которые хотят использовать новые возможности в сфере финансовых технологий. Утверждение вывода средств из Casino4u происходит довольно быстро. Таким образом, в зависимости от используемого метода вывода игрок может очень быстро получить доступ к средствам. Производить платежи возможно в разных валютах (в том числе криптовалютах).

Иногда игрокам необходимо выполнить ряд требований перед тем, как вывести средства со счета казино. Нужно отправить администрации казино действительное государственное удостоверение личности с фото. Также может потребоваться копия квитанции оплаты за коммунальные услуги за последние 3 месяца. В некоторых случаях вы можете отправить на сайт казино селфи с идентификатором.

Логотип сайта о казино, слотах и бонусах Slotogram.com есть на фото.

Ответственная игра (Казино должно поддерживать своих игроков)

Ответственная игра — сложный вопрос, но, к счастью, он очень часто обсуждается в среде онлайн-игр и развлечений. Заходя на веб-сайт виртуального казино и регистрируясь, вы понимаете, что ваша цель — это развлечение или заработок, но когда этого не происходит, и вы проигрываете, могут возникнуть проблемы. Также у некоторых игроков возникает зависимость от азартных развлечений.

Тогда очень важно, чтобы оператор достаточно хорошо реагировал, давая вам возможность пройти тест, поговорить с персоналом или получить другие формы помощи. Поэтому, в первую очередь, в онлайн-казино Casino4u есть правильно адаптированный отдел, работающий с игроками, зависимыми от азартных игр.

Если вы обнаружите, что ограничений вам недостаточно, и вы все еще не чувствуете себя очень уверенно, стоит подумать о следующих шагах. Речь идет о самоисключении, которое может длиться один день, но часто и полторы недели.

Все формы зависимости или несоблюдения общепринятых правил — сложные темы, которые требуют немедленного ответа со стороны казино и самых близких вам людей. Следовательно, ответственная игра — это проблема, которую нельзя игнорировать и которую вы должны требовать от всех операторов, независимо от их опыта работы на игорном рынке.

Поэтому при возникновении проблемы обратитесь в соответствующий отдел Casino4u, выберите контактное лицо, используйте тесты, ограничения и возможность самоисключения, которые так сильно помогут тем, кто в этом нуждается. Онлайн-развлечения — это весело, но пересечь границу может любой игрок.

ИГРАТЬ

Обратная связь

В любое время вы можете связаться с чрезвычайно дружелюбной, полезной и профессиональной службой поддержки клиентов. Будь то запрос о бонусе или вопросы, связанные с паролями, платежами, выплатами, играми или чем-то еще, вы можете писать по электронной почте [email protected] или связываться с администрацией сайта через чат.

Поскольку это многоязычный сервис, вы можете попросить ответить вам менеджера, говорящего на вашем языке для более эффективного общения. У каждого администратора есть собственный адрес электронной почты, на который можно загружать файлы. А также существует чат, в котором можно поговорить с представителем службы поддержки в реальном времени.

На сайте работает телефонная линия. Все эти службы работают 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Это отличная новость для игроков, которым может потребоваться помощь при использовании сайта.

Резюме

Главное преимущество платформы Casino4u — продвинутая VIP-система, включающая 6 уровней. За каждый уровень есть дорогая награда. Когда геймер делает ставки, он движется к лучшему уровню и накапливает очки, которые можно обменять на реальные деньги. VIP-система отличается тщательной подготовкой, масштабностью и преимуществами для игроков.

Логотип Casino4U png на сайте SlotoGram.com есть на фото.

Сайт Casino4u протестирован, полностью безопасен и идеально подходят для всех типов игроков! Более того, это казино довольно щедрое со своими ежедневными бонусами и специальными предложениями, поэтому возвращаться сюда каждый день будет для вас настоящим удовольствием.

ИГРАТЬ

Самые Интересные Статьи о Казино:

Полезные Вопросы О Казино 2021: (FAQ)

ГЛАВНАЯ

Логотип Casino4U png на сайте SlotoGram.com есть на фото.

100% На Первый Депозит + 100 Бесплатных Вращений!

Играть Играть