How to withdraw money from the casino InstantPay In 1 Minute?

New casino with instant payouts InstantPay for SlotoGram.com is in the photo.
13 ratings
Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus and 100 Free Spins!

Free spins

Instant Winnings Payments Within 1-5 Minutes!

Overview
  • Brand Name: InstantPay Casino
  • Casino Operator: N1 Interactive Ltd
  • Malta European License: MGA/B2C/394/2017 от 01/08/2018
  • Casino type: Online Casino, New Casino, Mobile Casino, Live Casino ((Roulette, Mega Ball, Crazy Time, Lighting Roulette, Black Jack, Monopoly), Slot machines (games, slots)
  • Currency: Russian Ruble (RUB), Euro (EUR), American Dollar (USD), Kazakhstani tenge (KZT), Polish Zloty (PLN), Norwegian Krone (NOK), Japanese Yen (JPY), Canadian Dollar (CAD), New Zealand Dollar ( NZD)
  • Language of the site: English, English (Canada), English (New Zealand), English (South Africa), French (Canada), German, Finnish, Spanish (Mexico), Japanese, Polish, Kazakh, Malay
  • Providers: Providers: Amatic, Booming, Betsoft Gaming EGT, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, ELK, Endorphina, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Play'n'Go, PlayTech, Red Tiger GamingRelax, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil and games with a live dealer (Live Casino) from Evolution
  • FIRST DEPOSIT BONUS: + 100% AND 100 FREE SPINS AS A GIFT!
  • BONUS FOR THE SECOND TOP-UP OF THE PLAYER'S ACCOUNT: + 75%!
  • Special offers: VIP LOYALTY PROGRAM WITH VALUABLE PRIZES AND FREE SPINS!
Play Play

Pros
  • New Licensed Casino of the European Union (EU) 2020!
  • Instant (very fast) payments of winnings to the player within 1-5 minutes!
  • Very fast check of the player's account (verification of documents) within 10 minutes!
  • Malta License MGA!
  • Large selection of payment systems!
  • Only the best slots from global casino providers!
Cons
  • Players from the following countries cannot register and make deposits at the casino: Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey , Great Britain, United States of America, Saint Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Gibraltar, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Lithuania.

Casino Review InstantPay

Gambling platform Instantpay Casino was established in 2020. Its activities are completely safe, as it takes place under a Maltese license. Many gamblers know that the Malta license improves control over the gambling sector and ensures the safety of the gamblers.

Instant Casino Payouts (2021): Review InstantPay there is a photo.

Instant Casino Payouts (2021): Review InstantPay!

Casino Instantpay created for residents of the European Union, but also accepts players from Ukraine and Russia. In the official response from the support service, this gambling establishment was founded by the owners of the famous Fastpay crypto casino. It should be noted that these companies have different licenses and legal entities.

Registration at InstaPay Casino

If you want to go through the registration process at Instantpay Casino immediately, then the information about this site in this article will be relevant to you.

In 2021, significant changes will take place in this gambling establishment: a promotional offer will be supplemented, the number of bonuses will increase, software and opportunities for gamers will expand. All data about this gambling platform is kindly provided by the support team Instantpay Casino and are taken from the official casino rules.

REGISTER

Main site and mirror of the gambling portal Instantpay Casino

To open the official page Instantpay Casino, go to instantpay-casino.com... For Russians, this site is available, since it is not blocked in Russia. However, for now, this InstaPay gambling platform does not have its own mirrors.

Therefore, the question arises: "What to do if, nevertheless, the site is blocked in your country?" The answer to this question is that if a site is blocked in your country, its administration will send a mailing list with a link to the mirror.

Many players are also interested in the question of whether it is possible to register and play through a VPN on the site Instantpay Casino. The administration of this gambling establishment informs users that playing with a VPN is not prohibited by the rules of this online casino, but sometimes the developers of online games may request a check of the winnings from those players who are in a prohibited country. In this case, the winnings in slot machines prohibited in your country may be canceled.

Appearance and interface Instantpay Casino

Site Instantpay Casino has a very compact and convenient design. Players can find all the information they need by going to the main menu, which is located on the left side of the main page of the site. This is information about such sections of the site as:

  • Information section of the online casino "About Us";
  • Section "Payments": Systems for making payments, limits of financial transactions and terms of withdrawal of funds;
  • Section "Promo": Bonus offers and VIP-program.
  • Betting limits;
  • The entire list of game developers;
  • Partnership program.
New Casino Slots with Instant Payouts InstantPay there is a photo.

New Casino Slots with Instant Payouts InstantPay

When users of this online platform want to get acquainted with the range of games, they have the opportunity to:

  • Search games by capital letters of their name;
  • Filter slots by provider;
  • Sort games by their type (new slots, jackpot games, slots with the option to buy a bonus game and slots with the system MEGAWAYS).

For slots and table games in Instantpay Casino demo mode is possible. The advantage of playing free at an online casino is the possibility of free and safe testing of interesting games immediately after their premiere. However, in Live games, users cannot play in free mode.

Players also have the opportunity to communicate in this gambling establishment in 12 languages: Russian, Ukrainian, 7 most popular European, Kazakh, 2 Asian languages.

Contacting the online casino administration Instantpay Casino

Service in Instantpay The casino is of a very high standard and the communication with the staff is a very pleasant experience for the players. Most often, gamers write to the support service via chat, which works around the clock.

Also, casino employees answer difficult questions using the form on the site to send a letter. To receive a response from the support service, the player must indicate his e-mail in the appeal to the site administration. The answer usually comes within 1 minute.

Trainees can also answer your questions regarding depositing and registering. However, they always approach their clients' questions very professionally.

Mobile Casino Instantpay

Instantpay Casino allows its players to play from mobile devices, i.e. phones or tablets. Nothing prevents gamers from freely entering the site and launching the game.

Some players believe that the mobile version of this site is even faster than the desktop one. All the most popular systems, i.e. Android, iOS and Windows, open the site correctly Instantpay Casino.

Play

InstaPay casino registration process

A large number of users are registered on this gambling portal, thanks to the security of this site and the presence of a Maltese license. The fact is that Maltese legislation provides, on the one hand, rules for the conduct of gambling business, which are favorable and transparent for operators, and on the other hand, it sets high requirements for obtaining a license and constant control over organized games, ensures safety, fair and transparent game conditions for players.

According to the current IP-address, the country of residence of the user will be indicated in the registration form. Players with Lithuanian, Estonian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Israeli, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Turkish, American citizenship will not be allowed to register on this gambling platform. These citizens may have problems receiving winnings. To register on the casino website Instantpay Casino user must be 18 years old.

Players can make deposits in multiple currencies, including rubles, hryvnia, tenge, euro, US dollar and others. During the game, the gamer can change the currency.

To register on the website of this online casino, the player must indicate in the registration form his E-mail, currency, name and surname, year of birth, address of residence. He must also agree with the rules of operation of this casino.

Online casino user account Instantpay Casino is located in the upper right corner of the main page of the site. Here you can find the following sections: "Promo", "Profile", "Wallet", "Restrictions".

Payment systems

Payment systems and instant payments in casinos InstantPay there is a photo.

Payment systems and instant payments in casinos InstantPay

The casino offers several payment methods that provide players with the highest level of security. Russians can use twenty ways to replenish a deposit on the site Instantpay Casino:

  • VISA, Mastercard;
  • QIWI, YandexMoney;
  • Skrill, Neteller;
  • Alpha click.

The smallest deposit amount without commissions is 10 EUR. Also, the site rules provide for the smallest withdrawal amount - 20 EUR. The largest withdrawal amount, respectively, is 210 rubles or 000 EUR. Payment to an electronic wallet is made within 3000-1 days.

Play

Range of games in online casinos Instantpay Casino

Now let's move on to the most important thing, namely the software and games available in the casino. Instantpay Casino has bet on several gambling software companies. These include: Amatic, Booming Games, Betsoft, Endorphina, iSoftBet, NetentPlay'n Go Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil.

Thanks to this, players will find a lot more games here, and at the same time they will be able to enjoy well-known slots from various publishers. It also contributes to the variety of the gaming system and graphics of this online casino. Choosing more providers is a big plus for this gambling platform, which has over 1200 slots from 16 providers.

There are no board games or lotteries on this site. But players can play with a live dealer in the Live version of the site. Highest bet limits:

  • 35 rubles for playing in a live casino;
  • 2100 rubles in games from twelve developers;
  • 300 rubles in games from Endorphina, Red Tiger, Amatic, Wazdan.

All games in the Live casino are presented by the company Evolution Gaming... The size of the minimum bets in Russian rubles:

  • roulette - 20 rubles;
  • blackjack - 50 rubles;
  • in the game baccarat - 100 rubles.

Casino Deposit Bonuses InstantPay

New casino deposit bonuses InstantPay there is a photo.

New casino deposit bonuses InstantPay.

On the platform for gambling Instantpay no bonus program for newbies. However, players can get bonuses for making deposits. This online casino bonus policy Instantpay is as follows:

  1. The bet turnover requirement applies only to the bonus amount.
  2. Approximately 500 slot machines are unavailable for a player if he has an active bonus activated.
  3. When wagering, the player can count on the highest allowed bet of 300 rubles.

If the player participates in the VIP-program, he has the opportunity to receive repeated deposit bonuses.

Play

The VIP client program consists of ten levels. A bonus program has been developed for newly registered users on the site, which includes the following bonuses:

  1. For making the first deposit: 100% up to 10 rubles + 000 free spins. The smallest deposit amount is 100 rubles.
  2. For making a second deposit: 75% up to 5000 rubles +100 free spins.

Finally, it should be noted that this is a reliable online casino that players are always happy to return to. It is secure, available in Russian and allows many payment methods, which makes it attractive to many players.

SlotoGram - Casino Reviews, Bonuses and Free Spins are in the photo.

Most Interesting Casino Articles:

Useful Questions About Casino 2022: (FAQ)

Image loader

 

HOME

 

New casino with instant payouts InstantPay for SlotoGram.com is in the photo.

100% First Deposit Bonus and 100 Free Spins!

Как Вывести Деньги Из Казино InstantPay За 1 Минуту?

13 ratings
Bonus

100% Бонус На Первый Депозит и 100 Вращений В Подарок!

Free spins

Моментальные Выплаты Выигрышей В Течении 1-5 минут!

Overview
  • Название Бренда: InstantPay Casino
  • Оператор Казино: N1 Interactive Ltd
  • Европейская Лицензия Мальты: MGA/B2C/394/2017 от 01/08/2018
  • Тип казино: Онлайн казино, Новое Казино, Мобильное Казино, Live Casino ( (Roulette, Mega Ball, Crazy Time, Lighting Roulette, Black Jack, Monopoly), Игровые аппараты (игры, слоты)
  • Валюта: Российский Рубль (RUB), Евро (EUR), Американский Доллар (USD), Казахстанский тенге (KZT), Польский Злотый (PLN), Норвежская Крона (NOK), Японская иена (JPY), Канадский Доллар (CAD), Новозеландский Доллар (NZD)
  • Язык сайта: Английский, Английский (Канада), Английский (Новая Зеландия), Английский (Южная Африка), Французский (Канада), Немецкий, Финский, Испанский (Мексика), Японский, Польский, Казахский, Малайский
  • Провайдеры: Провайдеры: Amatic, Booming, Betsoft Gaming, EGT, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, ELK, Endorphina, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Play'n'Go, PlayTech, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil и игры с живым дилером (Live Casino) от Evolution
  • БОНУС НА ПЕРВЫЙ ДЕПОЗИТ: +100% И 100 БЕСПЛАТНЫХ ВРАЩЕНИЙ В ПОДАРОК!
  • БОНУС НА ВТОРОЕ ПОПОЛНЕНИЕ СЧЕТА ИГРОКА: +75%!
  • Специальные Предложения: VIP ПРОГРАММА ЛОЯЛЬНОСТИ С ЦЕННЫМИ ПРИЗАМИ И БЕСПЛАТНЫМИ ВРАЩЕНИЯМИ!
Играть Играть

Pros
  • Новое Лицензионное Казино Европейского Союза (EU) 2020 года!
  • Моментальные (очень быстрые) выплаты выигрышей игроку в течение 1-5 минут!
  • Очень быстрая проверка счета игрока (верификация документов) в течение 10 минут!
  • Лицензия Мальты MGA!
  • Большой выбор платежных систем!
  • Только лучшие слоты от мировых провайдеров казино!
Cons
  • Игроки из следующих стран не могут зарегистрироваться и совершать депозиты в казино: Ангилья, Австралия, Бельгия, Болгария, Чешская Республика, Эстония, Франция и ее заморские территории (Гваделупа, Мартиника, Французская Гвиана, Реюньон, Майотта, Словакия, Словения, Испания, Турция, Великобритания, Соединенные Штаты Америки, Сент-Мартин, Французская Полинезия, Уоллис и Футуна, Новая Каледония), Гибралтар, Израиль, Италия, Джерси, Литва.

Обзор Казино InstantPay

Платформа для азартных игр Instantpay Casino была создана в 2020 году. Ее деятельность полностью безопасна, так как она проходит под мальтийской лицензией. Многие игроки знают, что лицензия Мальты улучшает контроль над сектором азартных игр и обеспечивает безопасность игроков.

Моментальные Выплаты В Казино (2020): Обзор InstantPay!

Казино Instantpay создано для жителей Европейского Союза, но также принимает игроков из Украины и России. В официальном ответе службы поддержки, это игорное заведение было основано владельцами известного крипто казино Fastpay. Следует отметить, что у этих компаний лицензии и юридические лица разные.

Регистрация в InstaPay Casino

Если вы хотите пройти процесс регистрации в Instantpay Casino немедленно, то информация об этом сайте, находящаяся в этой статье, будет для вас актуальна.

В 2021 году в этом игорном заведении произойдут существенные перемены: дополнится акционное предложение, увеличится количество бонусов, расширится софт и возможности для геймеров. Все данные об этой игорной платформе любезно предоставлены службой поддержки Instantpay Casino и взяты из официальных правил казино.

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Основной сайт и зеркало игорного портала Instantpay Casino

Для того чтобы открыть официальную страницу Instantpay Casino, зайдите по адресу instantpay-casino.com. Для россиян этот сайт доступен, так как в России он не заблокирован. Однако, пока что эта платформа для азартных игр InstaPay не имеет своих зеркал.

Поэтому возникает вопрос: «Что же делать, если всё же в вашей стране сайт будет заблокирован?» Ответ на этот вопрос заключается в том, что в случае блокировки сайта в вашей стране, его администрация сделает рассылку со ссылкой на зеркало.

Многих игроков также интересует вопрос, можно ли регистрироваться и играть через VPN на сайте Instantpay Casino. Администрация этого игорного заведения информирует пользователей о том, что игра с VPN не запрещена правилами данного онлайн-казино, но иногда разработчики онлайн-игр могут запросить проверку выигрыша у тех игроков, которые находятся в запрещенной стране. В этом случае выигрыш в запрещенных в вашей стране игровых аппаратах может быть аннулирован.

Оформление и интерфейс Instantpay Casino

Сайт Instantpay Casino имеет очень компактное и удобное оформление. Игроки могут найти всю необходимую информацию, зайдя в главное меню, которое находится в левой части основной страницы сайта. Это информация о таких разделах сайта, как:

  • Информационный раздел онлайн-казино «О нас»;
  • Раздел «Платежи»: Системы для проведения платежей, лимиты финансовых операций и сроки вывода средств;
  • Раздел «Промо»: Бонусные предложения и VIP-программа.
  • Лимиты ставок;
  • Весь список разработчиков игр;
  • Программа работы с партнёрами.

Новые слоты в казино с моментальными выплатами InstantPay

Когда пользователи данной онлайн-платформы хотят ознакомиться с ассортиментом игр, у них есть возможность:

  • Искать игры по заглавным буквам их названия;
  • Фильтровать слоты по провайдеру;
  • Сортировать игры по их типу (новые слоты, игры с джекпотом, слоты с возможностью купить бонусную игру и слоты с системой MEGAWAYS).

Для слотов и настольных игр в Instantpay Casino возможен демонстрационный режим. Преимуществом бесплатной игры в онлайн-казино является возможность бесплатного и безопасного тестирования интересных игр сразу после их премьеры. Однако в Live-играх у пользователей нет возможности играть в бесплатном режиме.

У игроков также есть возможность общаться в этом игорном заведении на 12 языках: русский, украинский, 7 наиболее популярных европейских, казахский, 2 азиатских языка.

Связь с администрацией онлайн-казино Instantpay Casino

Обслуживание в Instantpay Casino находится на очень высоком уровне, и общение с сотрудниками — очень приятный опыт для игроков. Чаще всего геймеры пишут в службу поддержки через чат, который работает круглосуточно.

Также сотрудники казино отвечают на сложные вопросы, используя форму на сайте для отправки письма. Чтобы получить ответ от службы поддержки, игроку необходимо указать в обращении к администрации сайта свой e-mail. Ответ обычно приходит в течение 1 минуты.

Так же на ваши вопросы относительно внесения депозита и регистрации вам могут отвечать стажеры. Однако, они всегда очень профессионально подходят к вопросам своих клиентов.

Мобильное Казино Instantpay

Instantpay Casino позволяет своим игрокам играть с мобильных устройств, то есть телефонов или планшетов. Ничто не мешает геймерам свободно зайти на сайт и запустить игру.

Некоторые игроки считают, что мобильная версия этого сайта работает даже быстрее, чем настольная. Все самые популярные системы, то есть Android, iOS и Windows, корректно открывают сайт Instantpay Casino.

Играть

Процесс регистрации в казино InstaPay

На данном игорном портале регистрируется большое количество пользователей, благодаря безопасности этого сайта и наличию мальтийской лицензии. Дело в том, что мальтийское законодательство предусматривает, с одной стороны, правила ведения игорного бизнеса, которые являются благоприятными и прозрачными для операторов, а с другой стороны, оно устанавливает высокие требования для получения лицензии и постоянного контроля за организованными играми, обеспечивает безопасность, справедливые и прозрачные условия игры для игроков.

Согласно текущему IP-адресу в регистрационной форме будет указана страна проживания пользователя. Игроки с литовским, эстонским, бельгийским, болгарским, израильским, словакским, словенским, испанским, турецким, американским гражданством не будут допущены к регистрации на данной игорной платформе. У этих граждан могут возникнуть проблемы с получением выигрышей. Для регистрации на сайте казино Instantpay Casino пользователю должно быть 18 лет.

Игроки могут вносить депозиты в нескольких валютах, включая рубли, гривны, тенге, евро, доллар США и другие. В процессе игры геймер может менять валюту.

Чтобы зарегистрироваться на сайте этого онлайн-казино, игрок должен указать в регистрационной форме свой E-mail, валюту, свои имя и фамилию, год рождения, адрес проживания. Также он должен согласиться с правилами работы данного казино.

Личный кабинет пользователя онлайн-казино Instantpay Casino расположен в правом верхнем углу главной страницы сайта. Здесь можно найти следующие разделы: «Промо», «Профиль», «Кошелёк», «Ограничения».

Платёжные системы

Платежные системы и моментальные выплаты в казино InstantPay

Казино предлагает несколько способов оплаты, которые обеспечивают игрокам высочайший уровень безопасности. Россияне могут воспользоваться двадцатью способами пополнения депозита на сайте Instantpay Casino:

  • VISA, Mastercard;
  • QIWI, Yandex Money;
  • Skrill, Neteller;
  • Альфа-клик.

Наименьшая сумма депозита без комиссий составляет 10 EUR. Также правилами сайта предусмотрена наименьшая сумма вывода средств – 20 EUR. Наибольшая сумма вывода соответственно – 210 000 рублей или 3000 EUR. Платёж на электронный кошелек производится в течение 1-3 дней.

Играть

Ассортимент игр в онлайн-казино Instantpay Casino

Теперь перейдем к самому главному, а именно к софту и играм, доступным в казино. Instantpay Casino сделало ставку на несколько компаний, производящих программное обеспечение для азартных игр. К ним относятся: Amatic, Booming Games, Betsoft, Endorphina, iSoftBet, Netent, Play’n Go, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil.

Благодаря этому игроки найдут здесь гораздо больше игр, и в то же время они смогут наслаждаться хорошо известными слотами от различных издателей. Это также способствует разнообразию игровой системы и графики данного онлайн-казино. Выбор большего количества провайдеров — большой плюс для этой игорной платформы, на которой представлено более 1200 слотов от 16 провайдеров.

На этом сайте нет настольных игр и лотерей. Но игроки могут сыграть с живым дилером в Live-версии сайта. Лимиты наибольших ставок:

  • 35 000 рублей для игры в живом казино;
  • 2100рублей в играх от двенадцати разработчиков;
  • 300 рублей в играх от Endorphina, Red Tiger, Amatic, Wazdan.

Все игры в Live-казино представлены компанией Evolution Gaming. Размер минимальных ставок в российских рублях:

  • в рулетке — 20 рублей;
  • в блэкджек – 50 рублей;
  • в игре баккара – 100 рублей.

Бонусы На Депозит В Казино InstantPay

Бонусы на депозит в новом казино InstantPay.

На платформе для азартных игр Instantpay нет бонусной программы для новичков. Однако, игроки могут получить бонусы за внесение депозитов. Данная бонусная политика онлайн-казино Instantpay состоит в следующем:

  1. Требование к обороту ставок относится лишь к сумме бонуса.
  2. Примерно 500 игровых автоматов недоступны для игрока, если у него активирован активный бонус.
  3. При отыгрыше игрок может рассчитывать на наибольшую разрешенную ставку в размере 300 рублей.

Если игрок участвует в VIP-программе, у него появляется возможность получить повторные депозитные бонусы.

Играть

Программа VIP-клиентов состоит из десяти уровней. Для вновь зарегистрировавшихся пользователей на сайте разработана бонусная программа, в которую входят следующие бонусы:

  1. За внесение первого депозита: 100% до 10 000 рублей + 100 бесплатных вращений. Наименьшая сумма депозита составляет 1000 рублей.
  2. За внесение второго депозита: 75% до 5000 рублей +100 бесплатных вращений.

Напоследок следует отметить, что это надежное онлайн-казино, в которое игроки всегда рады вернуться. Оно безопасно, доступно на русском языке и позволяет использовать множество способов оплаты, что делает его привлекательным для многих игроков.

ГЛАВНАЯ

100% Бонус На Первый Депозит и 100 Вращений В Подарок!