Menu

What is Online Casino Bonus Wager in 2022?

Online Casino Bonus Wager

Sites onlinecasino full of advertising announcements о bonuses for players. "bonus - 10Depositwager offer - х30».

How to clear the Wager Bonus in Online Casino (2020) is shown in the photo.
How to wager a bonus in an online casino (2021)

That means term «wager offer» в onlinecasino game?

Word «wager"(English «Wager "в vocabulary translation - "делать betthe betplay».

The term "bonus wager", or "wager", in the jargon of players means the condition of wagering or "laundering" the bonus. An online casino condition under which a player can receive bonus funds to a gaming account and withdraw them into cash. A bonus increase to the deposit is given to the client who is starting the game so that he more decisively takes the first step and makes a deposit to the account.

"Take the first step, make a deposit and we'll add money as a bonus!"

What are the amounts of bonuses found in online casinos?

The amount varies in each case. The initial bonus amount can be 10% of the deposit, and end with 300%. If we measure the amount offer on a deposit, then most often in licensed European online casinos there is a bonus of €100 - €300. Although there are also licensed casinos, the amount of the deposit bonus in which can reach €2000. Moreover, there are various forms of bonuses and conditions for their receipt.

Fastpay Casino Logo for Slotogram.com there is a photo.
  • FastPay Casino - First Deposit Bonus equals 100% up to 10 rubles (000 UAH, 3000 USD / EURO, 100 PLN, 450 BTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.65 BCH, 0.4 LTC, 1.5 DOGE) + 44000 free spins as a gift. Wager requirements are 100x of the bonus amount. There is no limit on the amount of winnings.
Casino Slotum For site Slotogram.com there is a photo.
  • Casino Slotum - Special first deposit bonus 150% up to 100 Euro, and 100 free spins. All bonuses (unless otherwise specified) must be wagered (Wager) 50 (fifty) times. The maximum bet that can be placed when playing with the bonus is 5 EUR / USD, 10 CAD, 10 AUD, 500 RUB, 50 NOK, 20 PLN, 0.0008 BTC, 0.028 BCH, 0.14 LTC, 0.041 ETH, 2620 DOG. 
Loki casino logo for the site Slotogram.com there is a photo.
  • New Casino LOKI — deposit from 25 EUR to €1000 into your account and get a 100% deposit bonus! The wager is imposed on the deposit and the bonus amount and is 40x.
1xSLOTS logo for Slotogram.com is on photo.

Casino 1xSLOTS — WELCOME PACKAGE UP TO 1500 EUR + 150 Free Spins as a gift! All deposit bonuses are subject to x35 wagering requirements within 7 days of activation. When wagering, it is forbidden to exceed the bet of 5 EUR.

New Casino Jet for site Slotogram.com there is a photo.

New Casino JET - 150% First Deposit Bonus with a maximum amount of up to € 2000. The bonus wager is x40.

How to win at a casino with a bonus?

For example: bonus bonus - 10% on the minimum deposit of $ 100 - x30 wager. At the beginning of the game, the player deposited $ 100, in response, the online casino provides a 10% bonus bonus - $ 100. In this case, the bonus wager, or wagering coefficient, x30. In order to receive and wager the bonus funds - $ 100, the player must make bets in the amount of $ 100 x 30 = $ 3000, or 30 bets of $ 100 each. Wager, or wagering coefficient, x30. The withdrawal of the bonus and money from the casino is not possible until the wagering requirement is complete.

Why install a bonus wager?

A wager, or wagering ratio, is a protection against unscrupulous clients - the so-called "bonus hunters", in other words, scammers who would want to immediately take possession of the bonus provided. Initially, bonuses were provided without restrictions as a marketing way to stimulate the game. In theory, a lucky client used to be able to play exclusively with the money of an online casino. But soon the casinos began to lose money and introduced Wager as a way of protection.

How does the bonus wagering work?

Such a situation is likely when the player has made 30 bets of $ 100 each. He lost half of them, won half, received a bonus premium of 100% and still remained with his money (meaning a deposit). In practice, everything is much more complicated. And some online casinos sometimes play unfairly, making it difficult to withdraw funds in every possible way. For example, limiting the maximum bet or lowering the percentage of the bonus wagering in some games. (The player thinks that by playing the slot machine at a rate of € 1 per spin, he “launders” € 1 of the bonus money. But in reality, it may turn out that only 50% of the bet amount is cleared, and in some slots the bonus may not recoup at all). Bona fide licensed European casinos will always warn the player about the limitations of playing with a bonus, and not very honest ones can keep silent. Or they will allow you to accidentally exceed the bet when playing with a bonus, and then, referring to the rules, they will void all winnings. 

Important! Before taking a deposit bonus, always carefully read the rules of the game with a bonus on the casino website. Otherwise, you may find yourself in a situation where it will be almost impossible to win something with a bonus and you will simply lose your deposit!

Formally, bonus funds are credited to a special gaming account. That is, the game primarily uses the money that was provided to you, you play as if you were playing for money at an online casino, and then the game continues on your own, that is, for the amount of the deposit. If the bets are successful and the condition on the number of bets is fulfilled, the client receives bonus money to his account, in other words, he can "wager the bonus" and get his win, in the players' language - "withdraw". Or he can add the won amount to his personal gaming account to continue the game.

Tips for beginners

Best Licensed European Casinos of 2022

Casino Review 1xSLOTS (2022) and 100 Free Spins as a Gift!
100 spins no deposit for registration to all new players using the Promo Code 100SUN in the slot Book of SUN Multichance from provider Boongo!
Casino Review SlottyWay and 60 Spins No Deposit As a Gift!
New SlottyWay Casino (Poland, DE, RU): 60 Spins No Deposit For Registration To all new players! + 200% Deposit Bonus!
Instant (Very Fast) Payouts At Fastpay Casino 2022!
Instant Winnings Payouts! Cryptocurrency game! VIP Cashback Without Wager! Honest treatment of players! No hidden conditions!
Casino Review VAVADA and 100 Free Spins No Deposit!
100 spins no deposit for registration to all new players!
Casino Review SOL and 50 Free Spins For Registration!
50 no deposit spins for registration to all new players with a promo code PLAYBEST! 200% Bonus Package for Deposits and Cashback!
Get Special Bonus 150% On Casino Deposit Slotum!
Get Special Bonus 150% On Your First Deposit At Crypto Casino Slotum.
Casino Review Fortune Clock 2022 and No Deposit Bonus for Beginners!
50 no deposit spins for registration to all new players! Best new casino in Poland, Germany and Russia in June 2020!
Casino Review Spinamba and 50 Spins No Deposit to New Players!
Double Bonus No Deposit (25 Spins in Book of Dead and 25 in Gonzo's Quest) for players from Poland, Germany, Russia and other European countries!
Casino Review Slottica and 50 Free Spins for New Players!
Excellent casino with Live NovomatiC, sports betting and cyber sports for players from Poland, Germany, Russia and other countries!
How to Get 50 Spins No Deposit at LOKI Casino?
Get 50 Spins in the slot machine Dead or Alive 2 (Netent) No Deposit for Registration at the New LOKI Casino.
Review Fresh Casino and 50 Spins No Deposit for New Players!
New casino Fresh with the possibility of receiving a bonus without a deposit using a promo code PLAYBEST for new players!
Review ROX Casino and 50 Spins No Deposit for New Players!
Get 50 Spins No Deposit for Registering with a promo code PLAYBEST and a Deposit Bonus (200%) at the casino ROX!
Casino Review Lucky Bird and 50 Spins No Deposit to New Players!
Bonus: 50 Spins no deposit in the slot Book of Dead (Play'n GO) for registering new players!
SuperCat Casino Review and 60 Free Spins for Beginners!
60 spins no deposit for registration to all new players in the game Gonzo’S Quest!

Most Interesting Casino Articles:

Useful Questions About Casino 2022: (FAQ)

Image loader

relevant news

Menu

Что Такое Вейджер Бонуса Онлайн Казино?

Вейджер Бонуса Онлайн Казино

Сайты онлайнказино пестрят рекламными объявлениями о бонусах для игроков: «Бонус – 10депозитавейджер бонуса – х30».

Как Отыграть Вейджер Бонуса В Онлайн Казино (2020) есть на фото.
Как Отыграть Вейджер Бонуса В Онлайн Казино (2020)

Что означает термин «вейджер бонуса» в онлайнигре казино?

Слово «вейджер» (английский «Wager»в словарном переводе – «делать париставкииграть».

Термин «вейджер бонуса», или «вагер», на жаргоне игроков означает условие отыгрыша или «отмывания» бонуса. Условие онлайн-казино, при котором, игрок может получить бонусные средства на игровой счет и вывести в наличные. Бонусная прибавка к депозиту дается начинающему игру клиенту для того, чтобы тот более решительно сделал первый шаг и внес депозит на счет.

«Сделайте первый шаг, внесите депозит, и мы добавим денег в качестве бонуса!»

Обзор Казино SlottyWay и 60 Вращений Без Депозита В Подарок

60FS Без Депозита За Регистрацию!

ИгратьИграть
Обзор Казино SuperCat и 60 Вращений В Подарок

60FS Без Депозита!

ИгратьИграть
Обзор ROX Казино и 40 Вращений Без Депозита

40FS Без Депозита по промо-коду PLAYBEST!

ИгратьИграть

Какие суммы бонусов встречаются в онлайн казино?

Сумма в каждом отдельном случае различается. Первоначальная бонусная сумма может быть 10% от депозита, а заканчиваться 300%. Если измерять сумму бонуса на депозит, то чаще всего в лицензионных европейских онлайн казино встречается бонус в €100 — €300. Хотя бывают и лицензионные казино, сумма бонуса на депозит в которых может достигать €2000. Причем существуют разнообразные формы бонусов и условия их получения.

Fastpay Casino Logo for Slotogram.com есть на фото.
  • Казино FastPay — Бонус на Первый Депозит равен 100% до 10 000 рублей (3000 UAH, 100 USD/EURO, 450 PLN, 0.02 BTC, 0.65 ETH, 0.4 BCH, 1.5 LTC, 44000 DOGE) + 100 бесплатных вращений в подарок. Вейджер требования 50х от суммы бонуса. Нет ограничения на сумму выигрыша.
Казино Slotum Для сайта Slotogram.com есть на фото.
  • Казино Slotum — Специальный бонус на первый депозит 150% до 100 Евро, и 100 вращений в подарок.   Все бонусы (если не указано иное) должны быть отыграны (Вейджер) 50 (пятьдесят) раз. Максимальная ставка, которая может быть размещена при игре с бонусом, составляет 5 EUR/USD, 10 CAD, 10 AUD, 500 RUB, 50 NOK, 20 PLN, 0.0008 BTC, 0.028 BCH, 0.14 LTC, 0.041 ETH, 2620 DOG. 
Логотип казино Loki для сайта Slotogram.com есть на фото.
  • Новое Казино LOKI — внесите на счет от 25 EUR до €1000 и заберите Бонус 100% к пополнению! Вейджер налагается на депозит и сумму бонуса и составляет 40х.
1xSLOTS logo for Slotogram.com is on photo.

Казино 1xSLOTS — ПРИВЕТСТВЕННЫЙ ПАКЕТ ДО 1500 EUR + 150 Бесплатных Вращений в подарок! Все бонусы на депозит подлежат отыгрышу х35 размера бонуса в течение 7 дней после активации. При отыгрыше запрещено превышать ставку 5 EUR.

Новое Казино Jet для сайта Slotogram.com есть на фото.

Новое Казино JET — 150% Бонус на Первый Депозит с максимальной суммой до €2000. Вейджер Бонуса равен x40.

Как выиграть в казино c бонусом?

Для того чтобы получить или отыграть предоставленные онлайн-казино деньги, требуется сделать определенное количество ставок. Другими словами, отыграть или отмыть бонус. Сумму ставок – вейджер, или коэффициент отыгрыша, устанавливает онлайн-казино.

Обзор Казино Vavada и 100 Бесплатных Вращений

100FS Без Депозита!

ИгратьИграть
Получи 40 Вращений За Регистрацию В Казино Украины Joker Win UA

40FS Без Депозита За Регистрацию По Телефону

ИгратьИграть

Для примера: бонусная премия – 10% на минимальный депозит $100 – вейджер х30. Игрок в начале игры положил на депозит $100, в ответ онлайн-казино предоставляет бонусную премию 10% – $100. При этом вейджер бонуса, или коэффициент отыгрыша, х30. Для того чтобы получить и отыграть бонусные средства – $100, игрок обязан сделать ставки на сумму $100 х 30 = $3000, или 30 ставок по $100. Вейджер, или коэффициент отыгрыша, х30. До полного отыгрыша вывод бонуса и денег из казино невозможен.

Зачем устанавливают вейджер бонуса?

Вейджер, или коэффициент отыгрыша, – это защита от недобросовестных клиентов – так называемых «охотников за бонусами», иными словами, мошенников, которые захотели бы сразу завладеть предоставленным бонусом. Первоначально бонусы предоставлялись без ограничений, как маркетинговый способ стимулировать игру. Теоретически удачливый клиент раньше мог играть исключительно на деньги онлайн-казино. Но вскоре казино начали терять деньги и ввели Вейджер, как способ защиты.

Как происходит отыгрыш бонуса?

Вероятна такая ситуация, когда игрок совершил 30 ставок по $100. Половину из них проиграл, половину выиграл, получил бонусную премию 100% и еще при этом остался при своих деньгах (имеется в виду депозит). На практике все намного сложнее. Да и некоторые онлайн-казино иногда ведут нечестную игру, всячески затрудняя вывод средств. Например, ограничивая максимальную ставку или понижая процент отыгрыша бонуса в некоторых играх. (Игрок думает, что играя в игровом автомате по ставке €1 за одно вращение, он отыгрывает «отмывает» €1 бонусных денег. Но на самом деле может оказаться, что отыгрывается всего 50% от суммы ставки, а в некоторых слотах бонус может не отыгрываться совсем). Добросовестные лицензионные европейские казино всегда предупредят игрока об ограничениях игры с бонусом, а не очень честные могут и умолчать. Либо разрешат вам случайно превысить ставку при игре с бонусом, а потом, сославшись на правила, просо аннулируют весь выигрыш. 

Важно! Прежде чем взять бонус на депозит, всегда внимательно читайте правила игры с бонусом на сайте казино. Иначе можете попасть в ситуацию, когда выиграть что-либо с бонусом окажется практически невозможно и вы просто потеряете свой депозит!

Формально бонусные средства зачисляются на специальный игровой счет. То есть в игре в первую очередь используются деньги, которые вам предоставили, вы как бы играете на деньги онлайн-казино, а потом уже игра продолжается на свои, то есть на сумму депозита. Если ставки удачные и условие по количеству ставок выполнено, клиент получает бонусные деньги на свой счет, другими словами, может «отыграть бонус» и получить свой выигрыш, на языке игроков – «вывести». Либо он может добавить выигранную сумму на личный игровой счет для продолжения игры.

Советы начинающим игрокам

Хотите «отыграть бонус» – следите за количеством ставок и их размером. Старайтесь не превышать суммы, помните про вейджер. И играйте только в проверенных лицензионных европейских казино.

Лицензионные Европейские Казино

Обзор Казино 1xSLOTS и 100 Бесплатных Вращений В Подарок
100 вращений без депозита за регистрацию всем новым игрокам по Промо-Коду 100SUN в слоте Book of SUN Multichance от провайдера Boongo!
Обзор Казино SlottyWay и 60 Вращений Без Депозита В Подарок
Новое SlottyWay Casino (Poland, DE, RU): 60 Вращений Без Депозита За Регистрацию Всем новым игрокам! +200% Бонус за Депозит!
Моментальные Выплаты В Fastpay Казино
Моментальные Выплаты Выигрышей! Игра на Криптовалюту! VIP Кэшбэк Без Вейджера! Честное отношение к игрокам! Нет скрытых условий!
Обзор Казино VAVADA и 100 Бесплатных Вращений
100 вращений без депозита за регистрацию всем новым игрокам!
Обзор Казино SOL и 40 Вращений За Регистрацию
40 вращений без депозита за регистрацию всем новым игрокам по промо-коду PLAYBEST! 200% Бонусный Пакет На Депозиты и Кэшбэк!
Получи Специальный Бонус 150% На Депозит В Казино Slotum
Получи Специальный Бонус 150% На Первый Депозит В Крипто Казино Slotum.
Обзор Казино Fortune Clock и Бонус Без Депозита
50 вращений без депозита за регистрацию всем новым игрокам! Лучшее новое казино в Польше, Германии и России в Июне 2020 года!
Обзор Казино Spinamba и 50 Вращений Без Депозита
Двойной Бонус Без Депозита (25 Вращений в Book of Dead и 25 в Gonzo's Quest) для игроков из Польши, Германии, России и других европейских стран!
Обзор Казино Slottica и 50 Бесплатных Вращений
Отличное казино с Live NovomatiC, ставки на спорт и кибер спорт для игроков из Польши, Германии, России и других стран!
Как Получить 50 Вращений Без Депозита В Казино LOKI?
Получи 50 Вращений в игровом автомате Dead or Alive 2 (Netent) Без Депозита за Регистрацию в Новом Казино LOKI.
Обзор Fresh Казино и 40 Вращений Без Депозита
Новое казино Fresh с возможностью получения бонуса без депозита по промо-коду PLAYBEST для новых игроков!
Обзор ROX Казино и 40 Вращений Без Депозита
Получи 40 Вращений Без Депозита за Регистрацию по промо коду PLAYBEST и Бонус На Депозит (200%) в казино ROX!
Обзор Казино Lucky Bird и 50 Вращений Без Депозита
Бонус: 50 Вращений без депозита в слоте Book of Dead (Play'n GO) за регистрацию новым игрокам!
Обзор Казино SuperCat и 60 Вращений В Подарок
60 вращений без депозита за регистрацию всем новым игрокам в игре Gonzo’S Quest!

Relevant news